The Unchanging Sea (2016) 25'

solo piano + 3.3(ca).3.3/ perc/strings

Seattle Symphony and Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra

First Performer: 

Tomoko Mukaiyama, piano
Seattle Symphony; Pablo Rus Broseta, conductor
May 13, 2016
Benaroya Hall

This work is currently unavailable in Europe through May 19, 2017 due to performance exclusivities.

Accompanying film by Bill Morrison (optional)



browse related works:

Instruments:  Orchestra 
Ensembles:  Seattle Symphony 
Soloists:  Tomoko Mukaiyama 
Collaborators:  Bill Morrison, film