Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Mainz, Germany
Philharmonisches Staatsorchester Mainz
Mainz, Germany
work being performed: Weather

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Kaiserslautern, Germany
Orchester des Pfalztheaters
Kaiserslautern, Germany
work being performed: Weather

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Columbus, Ohio
CNX Series
Short North Stage
Columbus, Ohio
work being performed: new work for Bearthoven
Ensembles:  Bearthoven 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Montaclair, New Jersey
Peak Performances
Montclair State University
Montaclair, New Jersey
work being performed: Timber

Friday, February 21, 2020

Montaclair, New Jersey
Peak Performances
Montclair State University
Montaclair, New Jersey
work being performed: Timber

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Montaclair, New Jersey
Peak Performances
Montclair State University
Montaclair, New Jersey
work being performed: Timber

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Montaclair, New Jersey
Peak Performances
Montclair State University
Montaclair, New Jersey
work being performed: Timber

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Evanston, Illinois
Evanston, Illinois
work being performed: Lost Objects
Ensembles:  Bella Voce 
Conductors:  Andrew Lewis 

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
* World premiere
Annenberg Center
Zellerbach Theatre
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
work being performed: Travel Guide to Nicaragua
Ensembles:  The Crossing 
Soloists:  Maya Beiser - cello 
Conductors:  Donald Nally 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

New York, New York
* NYC premiere
Carnegie Hall
Zankel Hall
New York, New York
work being performed: Travel Guide to Nicaragua
Ensembles:  The Crossing 
Soloists:  Maya Beiser - cello 
Conductors:  Donald Nally 
Syndicate content