Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Tuesday, July 9, 2019

various locations
work being performed: Weather

Revolt, choregraphed by Nanine Linning
music by Michael Gordon: Weather
 

March 28; April 16, 24, 29; July 4, 6, 9
Schauspielhaus
Stuttgart

April 4
Deutsches Nationaltheater
Weimar, Große Bühne

 

Ensembles:  Stuttgart Ballet 
Collaborators:  choreography   Nanine Linning 

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Charleston, South Carolina
Spoleto Festival
Memminger Auditorium
Charleston, South Carolina
works being performed: Gotham, Dystopia, El Sol Caliente
Conductors:  John Kennedy 
Charleston , South Carolina
Spoleto Festival
Charleston, South Carolina
works being performed: Gotham, Dystopia, El Sol Caliente
Ensembles:  Spoleto Symphony 
Conductors:  John Kennedy 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

San Francisco, California
SFJAZZ Center
San Francisco, California
work being performed: Exalted
Dordrecht, Netherlands
Dordtyard
Dordrecht, Netherlands
work being performed: "8"
Ensembles:  Cello Octet Amsterdam 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Oranjewoud, Netherlands
Oranjewoud Festival
Oranjewoud, Netherlands
work being performed: "8"
Ensembles:  Cello Octet Amsterdam 

Friday, July 5, 2019

Amsterdam, Netherlands
A-lab
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: "8"
Ensembles:  Cello Octet Amsterdam 

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019

Annandale-on-Hudson, New York
Fischer Center for the Performing Arts
LUMA Theatre
Annandale-on-Hudson, New York
work being performed: Acquanetta

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Chicago, Illinois
Chicago Symphony MusicNow
Harris Theater at Millennium Paril
Chicago, Illinois
work being performed: Hyper
Syndicate content