Events Archive - 2009

Sunday, February 1, 2009

Copenhagen, Denmark
* World premiere
Royal Opera House
Copenhagen, Denmark
work being performed: He Saw a Skull
Ensembles:  Ars Nova Copenhagen 
Conductors:  Paul Hillier 

Saturday, February 14, 2009

Valencia, California
Valencia, California
work being performed: Weather
Conductors:  Mark Menzies 

Friday, February 20, 2009

Saturday, March 21, 2009

Williamstown, Massachusetts
Williamstown, Massachusetts
work being performed: Van Gogh
Conductors:  Steven Bodner 

Wednesday, April 22, 2009 - Sunday, May 31, 2009

New York , New York
New York, New York
work being performed: Trance
Conductors:  Brad Lubman 

Saturday, May 9, 2009

Williamstown, Massachusetts
Williamstown, Massachusetts
work being performed: Yo Shakespeare
Conductors:  Steven Bodner 

Friday, July 10, 2009 - Sunday, July 12, 2009

Monday, July 20, 2009

brooklyn, New York
brooklyn, New York
work being performed: Van Gogh
Conductors:  Brad Lubman 

Saturday, October 24, 2009

Germany
* Germany premiere
Germany
work being performed: Gotham
Conductors:  Michael Lloyd