Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Munich, Germany
Mixed Munich Arts
Munich, Germany
work being performed: He Saw a Skull
Ensembles:  Via Nova Chor 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Big Sky, Montana
Warren Miller Performing Arts Center
Big Sky, Montana
work being performed: Montaña
Ensembles:  The Crossing 
Conductors:  Donald Nally 
Collaborators:  Bill Morrison (film) 

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Palermo, Italy
Teatro Massimo
Palermo, Italy
work being performed: Weather One

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Amsterdam, Netherlands
* World premiere
Cello Biennale Amsterdam
Muziekgebouw
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Ensembles:  Cello Octet Amsterdam 
Amsterdam, Netherlands
* World premiere
Cello Biennale Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: new work for Ashley Bathgate

Sunday, November 4, 2018

's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
November Music
's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
Ensembles:  Cello Octet Amsterdam 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Bozeman, Montana
Bozeman, Montana
work being performed: Dry
Conductors:  Matthew Savery 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Worsaw , Poland
National Forum of Music
Worsaw, Poland
work being performed: for Madeline
Ensembles:  Bang on a Can All-Stars 

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Hamburg, Germany
* World premiere
Elbphilharmonie
Hamburg, Germany
work being performed: A Western
Ensembles:  Theatre of Voices 
Conductors:  Paul Hillier 

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Porto, Portugal
* Portugal premiere
Casa de Musica
Porto, Portugal
work being performed: A Western
Ensembles:  Coro Casa da Musica 
Conductors:  Paul Hillier 
Syndicate content